This project is read-only.

How to stop/remap a workspace? (old? Delizardenate?)

Aug 21, 2009 at 9:09 PM

Is there a way to stop watching a folder/workspace?  Does this include getting rid of the meta data?  From an older version readme file it looks like there used to be a Lizardenate and Delizardenate option.  Has delizardnate functionality just been renamed or moved to another option?

So far, I've gone so far as deleting the folder and parent from explorer, and stopping and restarting lizardMonitor.  If I put the folders back with the same name, it seems to still recognize it as being watched.

 

Thanks in advance for any help.

Aug 24, 2009 at 2:49 PM

I've managed to fix the issue using Team Explorer's Manage Workspaces.  Unless I just couldn't find it, it would be a good feature for Lizard also.